Entertainment

Ultimate Collection of Facebook Status Updates

Facebook is the best way to share a new quote daily to express what’s new to your mind. This is the best way you ease the problem of frustration and anxiety. So, don’t miss the chance to upload a new facebook status updates. The facebook application is easily available on android and Smartphone’s you just need an internet connection to stay connect. It is growing popular among college students. Are you looking for some best facebook statuses? Here we have shared some of the best collection of facebook statuses to help you.

facebook status

>Be careful with your words, If once they are said to someone, they can only be forgiven not forgotten.

>If your relationship status says it is complicated, then you should change it to single.

>Mistakes make us “human”, failure makes us “Stronger” Hope keeps us “going” and Love keeps us “alive”.

>Some time my message doesn’t reach you, but it doesn’t mean I forget you, I am just giving you time to miss me.

>I am not a perfect person, make a lot of mistakes but I still love those peoples who stay with me after knowing how really I am.

>Forget your earlier period, forgive yourself and start on again right now.

>Everyone seems normal until you get to know them.

>If you treat me like an option, I will leave you with a chance.

>Listen before you talk, Think before you react, earn before you spend and try before you quit.

>A true connection is when you say to each other everything no lies no secrets.

>My life, my choices, my mistakes, my lessons not your business.

>Life is a gift never forgets to enjoy and bask in every moment you are in.

Sometimes the wrong persons will teach the right lessons in your life.

 

To know more details please click facebook status updates.

Leave a Reply

